Win tickets to over 35 Liverpool gigs courtesy of I Love Live Events

0
Live crowd

Live crowd

The generous folks at I Love Live Events have bestowed upon us a golden ticket to give away, GetintothisDavid Hall has all the details.

We’ve once again teamed up with I Love Events to get you and a mate into the rest of their years’ calendar – for free.

If you remember this competition from last year and you were all salty about your name not getting drawn, put you and a mate into the mix, and get the pair of you into some choice gigs.

There’s hotly tipped indie rockers Blaenavon in Chester, rising stars Husky Loops at EBGBs and even Arab Strap man Malcolm Middleton, also at EBGBs.

See below for a full list of gigs that the golden ticket will get you in to, plus the details you need on how to enter the competition. Get the rest of the year’s gig going all boxed off in one fell swoop.

Liverpool gig guide featuring Protomartyr and I Love Live Events’ Puppy date next week

You could be seeing incredible live music for free, starting as soon as next weekend!

Sunday September 2 Puppy: Sound Basement
Monday September 3 The Brummies: Studio 2
Tuesday September 4 Homebound: Sound Basement
Saturday September 15 Sikth: Hangar34
Tuesday September 18 April Towers: Sound Basement
Wednesday September 26 Boston Manor: Hangar34
Wednesday September 26 Paris Monster: Sound Basement
Thursday September 27 Laurel: Sound Basement
Friday September 28 Spinn: O2 Academy 2
Wednesday October 3 The Magic Gang & The Orielles: O2 Academy 1
Friday October 5 The Night Cafe: O2 Academy 1
Friday October 5 Oddity Road: Arts Club Loft
Friday October 5 Airways: Sound Basement
Tuesday October 9 Hollie Cook: Hangar34
Tuesday October 9 Declan Walsh: Sound Basement
Wednesday October 10 The Britanys: Sound Basement
Saturday October 13 Art School Girlfriend: Sound Basement
Sunday October 14 Mahalia: Leaf
Sunday October 14 Bleaenavon: Live Rooms Chester
Friday October 19 Hermitage Green w/ Conleth McGeary: Arts Club Loft
Saturday October 20 Club Kuru: Sound Basement
Sunday October 21 Dermot Kennedy: O2 Academy 1
Sunday October 21 Our Girl: Sound Basement
Wednesday October 24 Husky Loops: EBGBs
Monday October 29 The Blinders: Arts Club Loft
Monday October 29 Annabel Allum: Studio2
Wednesday November 7 All the luck in the world, Sound Basement
Thursday November 9 Bloxx: Sound Basement
Saturday November 10 Rob Vincent: Arts Club Loft
Tuesday November 13 Sheafs: Arts Club
Wednesday November 14 King Nun: Sound Basement
Friday November 16 Tea Street Band: District
Friday November 13 JMSN: Phase One
Friday December 7 Malcom Middleton: EBGBs
Saturday December 8 Saint Phnx: Arts Club Loft

To be in with a chance of winning this coveted pair of tickets, all you need to do is to share our post below from the Getintothis Facebook page, and then tag two of your friends in the comments of that post. It’s that simple; you’re then in with a chance of winning this incredible prize.

(Visited 266 times, 3 visits today)

Comments

comments

Share.

Leave A Reply