Madonna reveals new album Madame X listen to single Medellín


Madonna is back with her new album Madame X

Madonna reveals new album Madame X, Getintothis’ Peter Guy on new track and collaboration with Medellín with Colombian superstar Maluma.

Madonna’s highly-anticipated 14th studio album Madame X will be released on June 14.

Out on Interscope and Maverick, the first track from the album Medellín features Colombian superstar Maluma.

Madonna will exclusively unveil the world premiere of her video during a globally televised MTV music event on Wednesday, April 24 at 9pm.

Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, Madame X is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences.

Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, tracks also include the anthemic I Rise, the Jamaican dancehall vibes of Future (co-produced by Diplo), as well as the Mirwais produced Dark Ballet.

Lisbon is where my record was born,” Madonna says. “I found my tribe there and a magical world of incredible musicians that reinforced my belief that music across the world is truly all connected and is the soul of the universe.

A Getintothis guide to the very best in Latin contemporary pop music

Madonna: Madame X

The full track listing for Madame X standard and deluxe versions are:

1. Medellín with Maluma
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future ft. Quavo
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partying
7. Crave ft. Swae Lee
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident **deluxe version only
11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
12. Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma
13. I Don’t Search I Find
14. Looking for Mercy **deluxe version only
15. I Rise




Leave a Reply